Copyright
You're here:Home > Learn more > Copyright
Welcome to Zhi Kun (Jiangsu) Semiconductor Co., Ltd. company's official website (baby-bib.com)。You enter the subject to the following terms and the use of this website rights restriction, please carefully read.

Limited license


    In the use of terms and conditions, limited rights the company grants you access to and use of non exclusiveness of this web site, not transferable. This authorization does not include:


    (1)Resale or use of this web site and its content for commercial purposes;


    (2) the collection and use of any product list and product description;


    (3)The derivative of this web site and its content of use;


    (4)The use of any data collection method automatically or manually collected information on this website;


    (5)Use of this website and its contents by other laws and regulations, normative legal documents, the purpose of which way the terms of use.


    In addition to the above authorization, you will not be implied, or in accordance with the principle of honesty and credit or any rights in any other way to get the company in patent, trademark, copyright, trade secret, or other proprietary rights of third party rights.


Any violation of the terms and conditions of use of this website will result in your use of this web site license is terminated, you will also may violate the patent law, trademark law, copyright law or other laws and regulations, and by the corresponding legal sanction.


Copyright statement


    Any content of this website (including but not limited to the design, data, text, graphics, images, voice or video) are copyright of the company or related rights. The company or related rights without the prior written permission, you shall not in any way copy, communication, publishing, reprint, adaptation or display the contents of this website. At the same time, without the prior written permission of the company, for any content on this website, no person shall belong to the company's non mirror on the server.


Trademark statement


    This site uses all the relevant words and patterns of trademark are the company or related human rights in the registered trademark China and / or other countries (including trademarks and service marks) or trademark, without the company or the relevant personnel to right written authorization, any unit or individual shall all or part of the use of the above trademark in any way. In addition, the overall site design, page layout, background and button design belong to the company's service marks, without the written authorization of the company, any unit or individual shall all or part of the use of the trademark in any way.


Intellectual property dispute


    We respect the intellectual property rights of others. If you think the content on this site is a violation of your intellectual property, please contact the company news center, and provide the following contents:


    (1)About the infringed work description;


    (2)Do you think the infringing content on the site location;


    (3)Your name, address, telephone, e-mail;


    (4)About your kindness that the use without authorization or permission rights or their agents or legal statement;


    (5)About the authenticity of the information you provide a statement of.


Link


    Link to the station. The company grants you from other sites to link to this site of non exclusive limited license, but the link of the company shall not be false, misleading descriptions, disparaging or defamatory.


    Links to third party websites. The station to third party websites only as a convenient service to you. The company of such three party web site does not make any statement does not guarantee anything, not its content, quality, property and reliability of any responsibility. Links does not imply that the company sponsored, approved or contains the content of the website. If you access to such three party web sites, you will leave this site and will take all the risk access to such three party web site alone.
  

The claim of responsibility


    The site information and materials, including text, data, graphics, links or other items, are provided in "such as the" way. The company does not guarantee any content on the site of the accuracy, timeliness, integrity and reliability, and has no obligation to correct, add or update of the content; the company explicitly denied such information and materials for errors or omissions responsibility, and not to make any kind of information and materials (implicitly or explicitly) guarantees, including but not limited to no infringement of third party rights, ownership, satisfactory quality, suitable for a particular purpose and no guarantee of computer virus. Moreover, you shall in no case will any content of this website as the company signed contract on any representation and warranty.


    The company cannot guarantee that you can access, browse and use the web site at any time; the company on this site and its contents can not use and use do not bear any responsibility.


    The company for any dependent access or use the site caused by this website content to make decisions or take does not assume any responsibility, any direct or indirect loss due to access to or use of this site, or any other form of losses including but not limited to any liability business interruption, data loss or profit loss bear.


    The company for entering, browsing and use the site or download any content from this website caused by viruses or other destructive programs on your computer system and any other software, hardware, IT system or property damage or loss does not bear any responsibility. Any direct or indirect damage caused by the company for third people use illegal means to obtain the relevant code, data and content in this site or loss does not bear any responsibility.


Applicable law and jurisdiction


    This website, website content and website statement are applicable laws of people's Republic of China (not including the conflict norms). Any use of this website, website content and website statement dispute, should the company domicile is under the jurisdiction of the people's court jurisdiction.


Modification and termination


    Despite the use of the terms and conditions of the existence, the company reserves the right at any time without notice to change or update the website design, content, data, materials and other information, including "the website terms of use and privacy statement".


    Despite the use of the terms and conditions of the existence, the company reserves the right at any time without notice to terminate your permission to use this website, or stop your use of this website.


Severability


    If any part of these terms of use is regarded as illegal, invalid or unenforceable, this part should be considered from the terms of use can be separated without affecting other parts of content validity and enforceability.

推荐一款污的app,月亮视频app小视频
版權聲明
您現在的位置:首頁 > 了解更多 > 版權聲明
歡迎來到智坤(江蘇)半導體有限公司的官方網站(baby-bib.com)。您進入和使用本網站的權利受到以下條款的約束,請您認真閱讀。

有限許可


    在所述使用條款和條件下,本公司授予您訪問和使用本網站的非排他性的、不可轉讓的有限權利。這種授權不包括:


    (1)轉賣或者為商業目的使用本網站及其內容;


    (2)收集和使用任何產品清單和產品描述;


    (3)衍生性的使用本網站及其內容;


    (4)使用任何數據收集方法自動或手動收集本網站信息;


    (5)以其他與法律法規、規范性法律文件、本使用條款主旨相悖的方式使用本網站及其內容。


    除上述授權外,您將不會默示地、或者依誠實信用原則或者以其他任何方式獲得本公司在專利、商標、著作權、商業秘密、專有權利等方面的任何權利或者其他第三方的權利。


任何違反所述使用條款和條件使用本網站的行為將導致您使用本網站的授權被終止,同時您將可能違反專利法、商標法、著作權法或者其他法律法規,并受到相應的法律制裁。


著作權聲明


    本網站提供的任何內容(包括但不限于設計、數據、文字、圖表、圖象、聲音或錄像等)的版權均屬于本公司或相關權利人。未經本公司或相關權利人事先的書面許可,您不得以任何方式擅自復制、傳播、出版、轉帖、改編或陳列本網站的內容。同時,未經本公司書面許可,對于本網站上的任何內容,任何人不得在非本公司所屬的服務器上做鏡像。


商標權聲明


    本網站使用的所有相關的文字及圖案商標均為本公司或相關權利人在中國和/或其他國家的注冊商標(包括商品商標和服務商標)或商標,未經本公司或相關權利人事先的書面授權,任何單位或個人不得以任何方式使用上述商標的全部或部分。另外,本網站整體設計、頁面布局、背景和按鈕設計均屬于本公司的服務商標,未經本公司書面授權,任何單位或個人不得以任何方式使用上述商標的全部或部分。


知識產權異議


    本公司尊重他人的知識產權。如果您認為本網站的內容侵犯了您的知識產權,請您與本公司新聞中心聯系,并提供下列內容:


    (1)關于被侵權作品的描述;


    (2)您認為涉及侵權的內容在本網站的位置;


    (3)您的姓名、聯系地址、電話、電子郵件;


    (4)關于您善意地認為這種使用沒有得到權利人或其代理人或者法律的授權或許可的聲明;


    (5)關于您保證所提供的信息真實性的聲明。


鏈接


    鏈接至本站。本公司授予您從其他網站鏈接到本網站的非排他性有限許可,但是該種鏈接不得對本公司進行虛假性、誤導性、貶損性或者誹謗性的描述。


    第三方網站鏈接。本站上到第三方網站的鏈接僅作為一種方便服務提供給您。本公司對該等第三方網站不發表任何陳述并不做任何保證,也不對其內容、質量、屬性和可靠性承擔任何責任。鏈接并不暗示本公司贊助、認可或包含該網站的內容。如果您訪問該等第三方網站,您將會離開本網站并將獨自承擔訪問該等第三方網站的所有風險。
  

負責聲明


    本網站所載的信息和材料,包括文本、數據、圖形、鏈接或其他項目,均以"如現有狀況"的方式提供。本公司不保證本網站上任何內容的準確性、及時性、完整性和可靠性,且無義務對該等內容進行糾正、補充或更新;本公司明確地否認就該等信息和材料的錯誤或遺漏承擔責任,并且不對信息和材料作出任何種類的(默示或明示)保證,包括但不限于沒有侵犯第三方權利、所有權、質量令人滿意、適合特定的用途和沒有計算機病毒的保證。而且,您在任何情況下均不得將本網站的任何內容當作本公司關于簽署任何合同的陳述和保證。


    本公司不能保證您任何時候均可進入、瀏覽和使用本網站;本公司對本網站和其內容的不能使用和使用錯誤不承擔任何責任。


    本公司對于進入或使用本網站引起的任何依賴本網站內容而作出的決定或采取的不承擔任何責任,對進入或使用本網站而產生的任何直接或間接的損失,或其他任何形式的損失包括但不限于業務中斷、數據丟失或利潤損失不承擔任何責任。


    本公司對于在進入、瀏覽和使用本網站或從本網站下載任何內容而導致病毒或其他破壞性程序對您的電腦系統以及其他任何軟件、硬件、IT系統或財產的損害或損失不承擔任何責任。本公司對于第三人采用非法手段進入本網站取得有關密碼、資料和內容而引起的任何直接或間接的損害或損失不承擔任何責任。


適用法律和管轄


    本網站使用、網站內容及網站聲明均適用中華人民共和國法律(不包括沖突法規范)。任何有關本網站使用、網站內容和網站聲明的爭議,應由本公司住所地有管轄權的人民法院管轄。


更改和終止


    盡管有上述使用條款和條件的存在,本公司有權不經通知而隨時更改或更新本網站的設計、內容、數據、材料和其他信息,包括“網站使用條款和隱私聲明”。


    盡管有上述使用條款和條件的存在,本公司有權不經通知而隨時終止您使用本網站的許可,或者阻止您使用本網站。


可分割性


    如果本使用條款的任何內容被認定為違法、無效或者無法執行,該部分內容應被視為可以從本使用條款中分割出來而不影響其他部分內容的有效性和可執行性。